Tag

GMP Archives - J&K Consulting

General

Digitally supported Production of Medical Cannabis – European Biotechnology | Vol. 19 2020

Read our latest article from European Biotechnology | Spring Edition | Vol. 19 | 2020 A challenge whose success lies in efficient process management and digital development! The times of digitalisation and Industry 4.0 do not stop at the production of medical cannabis for the pharmaceutical industry. The combination of IT-systems and blockchain-based processes allows the value-added chain to be automated and the data generated to be mapped in a tamper-proof manner. by Hannah Maria Lambertz, Consultant und Quality Manager…
1. October 2020
General

“The COVID-19 impact was not all bad” – European Biotechnology | Vol. 19 2020

Read our latest article from European Biotechnology | Autumn Edition | Vol. 19 | 2020 Rainer Krüger, European Cannabis Association and CEO of J&K Consulting GmbH, explains how product and process standards for medical cannabis can be set. Did we arouse your interest and you would like to have further information? We gladly be available for you. You can reach us through our contact page.
27. September 2020
General

MABEWO AG presents the Pharma-Dome project and inspires Maltese authorities

A MABEWO delegation led by CEO Jörg Trübl visited Malta in mid-July to present the project of a pharmaceutical dome on site at "Malta Enterprise". Malta Enterprise is the local agency for economic development and foreign direct investments and therefore the first contact for MABEWO AG for project approval. The delegation was received by Mr. Kurt Farruga, Managing Director of Malta Enterprise, and the Minister of Health, Hon. Deo Debattista. Read the complete MABEWO newsletter with interview by Rainer Krüger…
15. August 2020
General

GACP and GMP support

Did we arouse your interest and you would like to have further information? We gladly be available for you. You can reach us through our contact page.
22. July 2019
General

Step into the medicinal cannabis business – What is your level of cultivation?

To enter the world of Pharma you must go through certain development stages to fully comply with Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP). All these stages are driven by minimizing patient risk. Therefore, a risk-based quality system needs to be established. Patient’s safety is the overall aim of GMP guidelines, whose compliance is inspected by the authorities. To fullfil authorities’ demand you need safe and reproducible products. By clicking on the following  button, you have the ability to download our questionnaire that…
7. June 2019
General

Medicinal Cannabis under GACP and GMP – A look into the future is worth a thought

von Jessica Grote When thinking about cultivating medicinal cannabis, most people see the easy money that seems to be within one’s reach. New facilities are built up that are designed to support optimal plant growth. People think about the correct water, light and air supply, but what stays a side effect is to design their facility according to GMP and GACP requirements.Another very important point often not taken into account is a look into the future. How will the facility…
18. April 2019

Tag

GMP Archive - J&K Consulting

Allgemein

Digital unterstützte Produktion von medizinischem Cannabis – European Biotechnology | Vol. 19 2020

Lesen Sie hier unseren neuesten Artikel aus der European Biotechnology | Spring Edition | Vol. 19 | 2020 (engl.) Eine Herausforderung, deren Erfolg im effizienten Prozessmanagement und in der digitalen Entwicklung liegt! Die Zeiten der Digitalisierung und Industry 4.0 machen auch vor der Produktion von medizinischem Cannabis für die pharmazeutische Industrie nicht halt. Die Kombination von IT-Systemen und blockchain-basierten Prozessen ermöglicht es, die Wertschöpfungskette zu automatisieren und die erzeugten Daten manipulationssicher abzubilden. von Hannah Maria Lambertz, Consultant und Quality Manager…
1. Oktober 2020
Allgemein

“The COVID-19 impact was not all bad” – European Biotechnology | Vol. 19 2020

Lesen Sie hier unseren neuesten Artikel aus der European Biotechnology | Autumn Edition | Vol. 19 | 2020 Rainer Krüger, Europäischer Cannabis-Verband und CEO der J&K Consulting GmbH, erklärt, wie Produkt- und Prozessstandards für medizinischen Cannabis festgelegt werden können. Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt und Sie benötigen weitere Informationen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen uns mittels unserer Kontaktseite.
27. September 2020
Allgemein

Prozesse digital validieren

Unternehmen der pharmazeutischen Industrie müssen sich stets auf die behördlichen Anforderungen ausrichten, wie dem Leitfaden GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) – Annex 15: „Qualifizierung und Validierung“. Siemens und J&K Technology haben die Entwicklung der Softwarelösung CVal, eine digitale Prozess- und Anlagenvalidierungs­software, in Comos bekannt gegeben. Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Artikel auf PharmaTec. Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt und Sie benötigen weitere Informationen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen uns mittels unserer Kontaktseite.
24. September 2020
Allgemein

MABEWO AG präsentiert das Projekt Pharma-Dome und begeistert maltesische Behörden

Eine MABEWO-Delegation unter Führung des CEO Jörg Trübl besuchte Mitte Juli Malta, um das Projekt eines Pharma-Domes vor Ort bei «Malta Enterprise» zu präsentieren. Malta Enterprise ist die lokale Agentur für Wirtschaftsentwicklung und ausländische Direktinvestments und daher für die Projektgenehmigung der erste Ansprechpartner für die MABEWO AG. Die Delegation wurde von Herrn Kurt Farruga, dem Geschäftsführer von Malta Enterprise, sowie dem Gesundheitsminister, Hon. Deo Debattista, empfangen. Lesen Sie hier den kompletten MABEWO Newsletter mit Interview von Rainer Krüger. Wir haben…
15. August 2020
Allgemein

Medicinal Cannabis under GACP and GMP – A look into the future is worth a thought

von Jessica Grote When thinking about cultivating medicinal cannabis, most people see the easy money that seems to be within one’s reach. New facilities are built up that are designed to support optimal plant growth. People think about the correct water, light and air supply, but what stays a side effect is to design their facility according to GMP and GACP requirements.Another very important point often not taken into account is a look into the future. How will the facility…
18. April 2019
Allgemein

Medizinalcannabis Kultivierung unter GACP und GMP – Was macht den Unterschied?

von Rainer Krüger Um in der Pharmawelt Fuß zu fassen müssen einige Entwicklungsschritte durchlaufen werden um den GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)-Standards zu entsprechen. All diese Stufen werden sind getrieben davon das Patientenrisiko zu minimieren. Hierfür muss ein risikobasiertes Qualitätssystem etabliert werden. Patientensicherheit ist das höchste Ziel von GMP und wird durch die Behörden kontrolliert. Um den Anforderungen der Behörden zu entsprechen benötigt man sichere und reproduzierbare Produkte und Prozesse. Wenn Sie den folgenden Link anklicken, können Sie unseren Fragebogen herunterladen,…
8. April 2019
Allgemein

Medicinal Cannabis A scientific evaluation of more than a year of dealing with medicinal cannabis

von Christian Fritz We, J&K Consulting, are operating within the medicinal cannabis industry for more than one year. It all started with a coincidence – a partner asked for our GMP knowhow to process medicinal cannabis. Thus, we started following the industry, identified and analysed trends for our partners and foster continuous development. Now at the beginning of 2019 it is time to assess the activities of the past year by contrasting the divergent assumptions, techniques, and practical implementations we…
26. Februar 2019
Allgemein

Schritt in den medizinschen Cannabis Markt – Wo liegt Ihr Kultivierungslevel?

Um in der Pharmawelt Fuß zu fassen müssen einige Entwicklungsschritte durchlaufen werden um den GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice)-Standards zu entsprechen. All diese Stufen werden sind getrieben davon das Patientenrisiko zu minimieren. Hierfür muss ein risikobasiertes Qualitätssystem etabliert werden. Patientensicherheit ist das höchste Ziel von GMP und wird durch die Behörden kontrolliert. Um den Anforderungen der Behörden zu entsprechen benötigt man sichere und reproduzierbare Produkte und Prozesse. Wenn Sie den folgenden Link anklicken, können Sie unseren Fragebogen herunterladen, der Ihnen einen…
7. Juni 0201